13 may 2020 11:00 AM online

Free Webinar: Stem Cell Culture - Make or Break

13 may 2020 

Free Webinar: Stem Cell Culture - Make or Break
 
 
Lugar: Seminario gratuito online 
 
Fecha: 13/05/20

Hora: 4:00 pm CEST -11:00 AM ART

Invita: Eppendorf

 
 
Do you want to know how you can improve the results of your MSC and PSC cultivation? Don't miss our free new webinar - live or recorded.
 
Key learning objectives
Important parameters for MSC and PSC culture: growth surface, medium, and culture environment
Assessing stem cell quality: PSC characteristics and genetic stability
Hypoxic cultivation of stem cells
 
Speakers
Dr. Nadine Mellies, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG
Dr. Jessica Wagener, Application Specialist Cell Handling, Eppendorf AG
 
Date & time
Wednesday, May 13, 2020
4:00 pm CEST (7:00 am PT, 10:00 am ET)
Join live and be part of the live Q&A session.
 
Scheduling conflict?
If you can´t make it, just register to receive the link to the recorded session.
 

SUSCRIBIRSE


Free Webinar: Stem Cell Culture - Make or Break

  Las imágenes son de carácter ilustrativo. Última Actualización: 30/05/2020 6:00